Digital Signing Server

This signature server provides all the features that are required to produce legally binding signatures as specified in the SigG law. As this requires extremely high security standards and requirements that must be fulfilled the internal processes are enclosed. The integration is simple due to the fact that only standard interfaces have been used for this implementation.

Digital Verifying Service Business Process

This piece of software allows you to check the validity and authenticity of incoming documents and their accompanying signatures. Not only is the digital signature and the document checked thoroughly, it is possible in addition to this to check the certificate's attributes as well as the entire certificate chain.

The solution can be directly integrated into your existing processes and offers, among other things, a verification protocol in PDF format, which can be stored together with the data and signature.

Digital Verifying Service Online

We have created a web-based solution using as a frame of reference the verification services designed for universal business process. Our solution can be adapted to your corporate design & identity and is easy to integrate into your e-business environment. By using an optional white list function, you can ensure that your customers only verify the signatures that you have generated, if they wish to do so.

Sig-Check.de

At Sig-check.de you can use the free web-based electronic signature verifier. You can also use the verification protocol functionality by downloading the PDF file found on the site. With this document you can easily use the electronic process for signature verification.

Questions?

If you have questions or want to know more about and what we do, please contact us at: info@trustable.de or, alternatively check out our contact details here.


All Rights Reserved 2017.    http://www.trustable.eu   Impressum

Digital Signing Server
Dieser Signatur Server bietet Ihnen alle Features die benötigt werden, um rechtskräftige Signaturen gemäß Signaturgesetz zu erstellen. Da diese Software in hohem Maße Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllen muß wurden die internen Prozesse gekapselt. Die Integrationsfähigkeit ist sichergestellt, da einfache Standardschnittstellen bereit gestellt werden.

Digital Verifying Service Business Process
Diese Software gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eingehende Dokumente und deren Signaturen auf Gültigkeit und Authentizität zu prüfen. Es wird nicht nur die Signatur und das Dokument geprüft, sondern auch eventuell vorhandene Attributszertifikate sowie die gesamte Zertifikatskette.
Diese Lösung kann direkt in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse eingebunden werden und liefert unter anderem ein Verifikationsprotokoll im PDF - Format, welches mit der Datei und der Signatur zusammen abgelegt werden kann.

Digital Verifying Service Online
Aus dem für durchgängige Geschäftsprozesse automatisierten Verifikationsservice haben wir eine webbasierte Lösung abgeleitet, die nach Anpassung an Ihre CD/CI - Vorstellung einfach in Ihre e-Business - Umgebung integrierbar ist.
Durch Verwendung einer optionalen "White List" - Funktion können Sie sicherstellen, dass Ihre Kunden nur von Ihnen erstellte Signaturen verifizieren, falls Sie das wünschen.

Sig-Check.de
Unter Sig-check.de können Sie webbasiert und kostenfrei elektronische Signaturen verifizieren.
Sogar die Funktionalität ein Verifikationsprotokoll im PDF - Format herunterzuladen ist vorhanden. So können auch Sie direkt und einfach durchgängige elektronische Prozesse nutzen.

Noch Fragen?
Nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Schnell und unkompliziert direkt per e-Mail: info@trustable.de
Oder nutzen Sie unsere anderen Erreichbarkeiten.

All Rights Reserved 2017.    http://www.trustable.eu   zum Impressum